Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 733577 - Nannies4hire.com

Jane a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 7 years and I love what I do.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:733577

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NM


My past childcare experience: Hello, I would like to present myself. My name is Jane Voigt and I'm 49 years old. Some of my qualities include being organized, honest, calm, patient, discrete and very hard working person. My experience includes 7 years as a nanny caring for children from newborn to teen. I have a diploma as a teacher for special needs children and kindergarten, as well as up to middle school. Prior to my care giving experience I have 10 years as a cook, including gluten free,organic and healthy diets. I was born in Brazil but I am an American citizen and have a valid drivers license. I can live in or out of the home. It will be a pleasure to assist you.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.