Kate a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have been a nanny for the last five years and I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:712119

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Since I am a teenager I worked as a babysitter and friends or family trust me to take care of their kids (newborn until 8 years old). I worked back in Germany on voluntary basis for xx for different kids events. I am a very reliable and loyal person how takes responsibilities over with confidence and the will to follow instructions from the parents. I am a very active person (swimming, walking in park) and I am also able to create a warm atmosphere at home (reading, light cooking and singing or listening to music). I am looking now for a part or full time new nanny challenge.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.