Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 683421 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and they seem to gravitate towards me. I have a nurturing disposition, and I'm comfortable in a homey atmosphere.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:683421

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: Since 1993 I've worked as a in home service provider. I've worked as a nanny, housekeeper, cook, Household manager, and chef. I look forward to finding a household that would be in great need of my services. I have an extensive profile and resume upon request.

Additional Comments: I am a graduate of the Starkey International Institute. I have great experience as a nanny. However I'm certified to manage a household.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.