Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 676855 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like work with children. Give them my experienced and love.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676855

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I love children and I have made teaching and caring for them my life work. Before I came to South Florida, I worked for 6 years on the infant room at Primrose School (a national child care/preschool) in Georgia. Also I worked with a beautiful family the last 9 years, caring for their children (8 and 9 years old). I also raised two boys as a mom. They both live in Costa Rica, where I'm originally from. I'm bilingual and have excellent references. I am looking for a new family who is looking for trustworthy, responsible and loving nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.