Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am really wanting to become more involved with children now that my own is grown and out of the house. I can't think of a more constructive way to spend my time than to pour tender loving care and guidance into children! I would love a chance to interview with you and to meet your beautiful family!

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:671512

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting from the time that I was 13 years old, I love children and infants. I am a mom to a 20-year-old daughter who is away at school and a 14 year old stepdaughter (that I have on the weekends). I taught/subbed for 15 years in the school system grades Pre-K through seniors in high school. I also teach voice/music to children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR & First Aid Certified. Also, I have extensive training in music/voice if you are interested in voice lessons for your children as well!! I have given vocal lessons on and off for over 20 years to children and adults. I have a mini-van and so my car is suitable for grocery shopping and other errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.