Raschelle a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Caring, Experienced Nanny
Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Loving, caring Nanny with over 15 years of existence looking for full-time live-in position and open

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and love their responses to everyday life.

Raschelle nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:642753

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, FL, GA, HI, KS, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NV, NM, NC, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been responsible for many children ranging from newborn to age of 15years. I have been in a setting of 1 to 9 children.. All without any problems.

Additional Comments: I find that children are quite enjoyable and I enjoy being with them. I am looking for a family that knows how to communicate and be honest. I would like to work with a family that knows the importance of a nanny and her position and never feels that it is beneath anyone. Fun loving, caring family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.