Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Even though I'm not currently in school anymore for the time being, my goal is to get my business degree so one day i can open up an affordable daycare for children, and i believe being a nanny will give me the best experience for that!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:619319

8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I can understand your hesitance to hire someone a little young, but I can ensure you that I can do a great job taking care of your little ones. I have 8 years of experience babysitting and being a nanny and there's no other job I would rather want. I have most experience with 2-7-year-olds, but I have dealt with a little younger and a little older, and am very open to learning. I also have much experience with special needs as I grew up with a family member who deals with it. I work in retail right now (until I find the perfect family for me) so I'm definitely a people person. I'm also outgoing and energetic and can keep up with kids running around all day. I love being active and outside all day, as well as eating healthy. I also don't mind if you need help around the house, I cleaned houses for a few years so that's no problem, and I have no problem running errands, laundry, grocery shopping, taking kids to activities, etc. whatever you need. I have a family friendly SUV. My schedule is a little more flexible than what I selected, I can come in a little earlier and a little later and don't mind working a few weekends when needed. Thank you for taking your time to check me out.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.