Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 566513 - Nannies4hire.com

Ileana a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to find a family who has a special needs child. I have cared in the past for infants and small children in a non-pay capacity. I have 30 years experience as an RN.

Ileana nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:566513

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a school nurse with 10 years experience caring for children age 3 to 14. I have 2 grown daughters -19 and 22. They are both attending FAU.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in Spanish. I have certification in Pediatric Advance Life Support. And have extensive medical experience with asthmatics, diabetics and medically fragile children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.