Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children all ages. I want to assist them and their family the best way I can. I can provide educational activities and be a close companion. I would like to work for and be a part of a warm and respectful family.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:31878

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I hold a Bachelors and Masters Degree in Special Education. For the past 5 years, I have worked as a nanny/teacher/preschool teacher/cargiver/therapist for children with and without special needs. I have taught children from preschool through high school. As a nanny, I enjoy taking children on community outings, planning fun educational activities, tutoring in academics, encourage daily self-help/independent living skills, and social skills.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.