Nanny available in fort lauderdale, FL - 313581 - Nannies4hire.com

maria a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

for the first time when i used to work as a nanny was because it was the only opportunity that i have at that moment but right now i have enough experience and capable to care any age kid(kids)

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:313581

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: i have more than 10 years of experience working with kids at differents ages and differents needs i teach and help kids doing their homework and chores at home.i consider my self a very discipline person with good comunications skills

Additional Comments: i am responsible reliable,honest,punctual,multitask,healthy and very clean. i have cpr/aed and first aid certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.