Davonia a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and kids have a natural affinity to me. I will try my best to be a good nanny.I have never disappointed a familly whose kids I have either watched or taken care of.

Davonia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:302188

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I first started baby sitting at 12/13. I would watch some of my families kids. At 16 my mother became a nanny and I signed on as her assistant we took care of three kids(ages:4-10).On top of this i walso watched two infants (ages:8 mos.-13 mos.) and two kids(ages:4-8). I have 5 references three non-relative and two relative.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.