Sara a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

nothing is more rewarding than working with children. Seeing them become independent little people and lead our future.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:271000

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started my first Nanny position in 2005. I was responsible for the children 6 days a week from 7am-7pm. Grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, and homework are just a few of my daily tasks. I grew very attached to the family in the seven years that I was with them. I still stay in contact with all three children and the parents reguarly.

Additional Comments: I would love to meet a loving family that needs an extra hand. I am also a still photographer so expect lots of great pics of your little ones.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.