Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 131267 - Nannies4hire.com

Chantel a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love children and love working with them. They always seem to brighten up my day. I plan on working with children for a long time and plan to make my career working with children.

Chantel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:131267

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been involved in child care since I was about 13. I started out babysitting during church at the nursery every sunday. I then was asked by some of the parrents to watch their children out side of church. I watched a 2 year old girl every week for about 8 or 9 months. I then started watching 2 girls who were 4 and 6. I would watch them at least 1ce every 2 weeks. I also watched 2 boys who were 4 and 7 on occasion. I also worked for the xx as a counselor in traning for 4 years and was a counselor for 1 year. For the last 2 years I was a nanny to a boy and girl both 4 and really enjoyed it. I was also a nanny for a 14 month old boy for 4 months untill he started daycare. And I also watch my friends 2 month old baby on occasion.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.