Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Johnson, NY 12070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As someone pursuing a career in education, I enjoy enriching the lives of children and allowing them to enrich my life as well.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:606959

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Caring for children has always been a passion of mine. Throughout high school and college I have provided care for families with multiples, children with disabilities, military families and families with one children to six children. I have also had extensive experience working with children in the classroom as part of my Inclusive Childhood Education major at Houghton College. I will be graduating in May 2013 and certified through New York State in Special Education and General Education, birth through ninth grade. I am hoping to provide child care to families in the New York Capital Region and Southern Adirondacks from June 2013 to late August 2013.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.