Milan a Nanny for Hire in Fort Hood, TX 76544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just really love working with kids being a nanny and helping a family with their kids would be a great way to watch the kids grow and teach them the things they need to learn. I was a nanny and I had two kids and they were just put a smile on my face when I got to work.

Milan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:674332

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Worked at a company for 2 and half years I moved up to be a manager at one of the locations! I have worked in after school care for a about a year. Have worked with infants new born 3weeks

Additional Comments: Im planning to take online classes to be an elementary teacher. I have a degree in medical billing and coding.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.