Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Eustis, WA 23604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I understand that parents live busy lives and I would love to help out in any way that I can. I love children and enjoy spending time with them.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:113483

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I recently moved back to Washington State. After living in Virginia for the past 2 years. Before that I lived in Hawaii where I was a program assistant at xx center. I held the position for a little over 2 years. I would still be there now if my husband hadnít received orders to move to Virginia. I also helped out at the youth center as well as the child care centers. Before that I was a nanny for two fellow military families. One with 2 1/2 year old twin boys. And the other with a 2 year old boy and 5 year old girl. I was also a site director for 2 years. While I lived in Washington State. Which means I was in charge of 15 to 30 children and one adult. Ages 6 to 12. I have worked numerous summer camps and helped out at the college daycare. I have worked with all ages of children from newborn all the way to adult. I love children and enjoy helping them discover who they are and who they want to become. I am very active, polite, and energetic. I would love to help out in any way I can.

Additional Comments:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.