isabel a Nanny for Hire in Fort Edward, NY 12828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I have done it for many years just never had the title "nanny", just child care giver. I would like to be a live in nanny and have a salary for my personal use.i am flexable and am willing to be open to any arrangments. I require 1-2 days off a week to take care of personal business. I figure since I love children so much and can't have any of my own right now its the perfect job for me. I was going to college to be a pediatric nurse and also studied forensics but my student loans ran out. I would be greatful to go back and finish the 3 classes I need to get my bachlors degree.

isabel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:668323

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked for four families. I am currently in California being a nanny. I moved here with the family and now the woman I work for thinks room and board is enough for me to live on. I have zero money for even my personal hygiene. I am trying to get back to new York were I live. I have decided to check various nanny sites in hopes of getting a job here in the USA or over seas. I have 15 years experience with children. I love to work with children and I am also open to working with a special needs child as well.

Additional Comments: I have a learners permit and will be getting my license when I get back to NY. I had a serious accident and that's why its taken me so long to get my license back....fear. if I nannied in new York I figure it doesn't much matter if I drive or not. I am hoping to land a full time /live in job as soon as possible. hopfully I find a good family to connect with to provide eachother with our needs for eachother

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.