KaLeigh a Nanny for Hire in Fort Dix, NJ 08640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up in a huge family, I have always enjoyed caring for children. I was a live-in nanny for 3 years before I met my husband and really loved what I did, it was such a rewarding job. Now that my husband has joined the Air Force and we are stationed here in Nj for the next 4+ years I would like to get back into child care while I finish my nursing degree.

KaLeigh nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:553596

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed being around children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, from ages3 weeks- 12 years old, and three years previous full time live in nanny experience in Texas before becoming a military wife and moving to New Jersey.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.