Nanny available in Fort Collins , CO - 747384 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins , CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can give the children exceptional, individualized care that every child needs. I love interacting with them and seeing them learn and grow.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:747384

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience watching children ages 0-8. I have worked in daycares, babysat for many different families, was a nanny for two different families, and I have taught preschool.

Additional Comments: Ever since I was little, I have had a love for children. I started babysitting when I was 11 years old. Throughout my experiences, I fell in love with the younger ages of 0-6. When children are in my care, I provide a fun, safe, and engaging environment. I love to plan hands-on developmentally appropriate activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.