Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 685966 - Nannies4hire.com

Carly a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80528

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny this summer because it is my ideal job and I am passionate about being around little kids. I have a lot of experience with all ages of kids and I feel I can do very well at the job! Kids bring me so much joy and I would love to spend my summer being a nanny. :)

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685966

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was twelve years of age until now. I have experience with kids of all ages and I love spending time with kids. I am able to help with transportation, meal preparation, cleaning around the house, entertainment, laundry, bathing, bedtime/naps, etc. I did nanny last year for two twins and had so much fun with them over the summer! I have so much fun with kids and really look forward to finding a nanny job for this summer. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.