Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 669400 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and its something I am passionate about. I enjoy being a teacher, role model and someone the children can rely on. Being ananny is a rewarding job and I would choose to be a nanny over any job.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:669400

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My experience begins when I was 16 years old and occasionally babysat for neighbors and family friends. When I was 18 years old and graduating from high school, I was offered a full-time live in nanny job by my coach. The children were 7 and 1 at the time. I took care of the children for about one year while I completed my freshman year of college in Elementary Education. I was also involved in Special Olympics, volunteering and then working full-time as a team leader. I had groups of 15 to 20 children at times, ages ranging from 5 to 18. I continued through my junior year of college and then moved to Denver and began to nanny three children ages 7, 5 and 1. I also ran errands, fixed and planned meals, took the children to school, games and events. I have always loved working with children and I have developed many skills from all my experiences. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have a lot of experience in taking care of special needs children. I am patient, kind, and educated.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.