Jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work well with children, all of my best jobs have been surrounding the entertainment of kids (six flags, chuck e cheese) and I feel I connect well with kids. I am fun and creative and I love bringing new creative experiences to the children I work with.

Jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:649201

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, FL, GA, LA, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: From Aug 2012 - Oct 2013 I cared for a family of 3. I would clean the house, cook meals, give them baths, make sure they were in bed before 10 pm, and when needed give them medicine when they were sick. I worked for them 5-6 days a week night and day. I dedicated my time to the family and they became apart of my life over time. During the summer I took them swimming and to the park. I tried to make activities in the home as fun as I could since I didnt have a vehicle to take them places. As for babysitting experiences I worked for many family friends. Ive watched their children grow up and am glad to say I was apart of that.

Additional Comments: Wouldnt be able to start until June/July. I would prefer to nanny in one of the southern states NC, SC, GA or FL. Live in would need to be absolute and reliable. I am willing to relocate. Since I do not have reliable transportation, In home jobs or families willing to let me use a car would be best

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.