Allie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80528

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like a more steady babysitting job with the same kids. This summer I would really like to find a family to nanny for the summer and take to fun activities. I love interacting with the kids and enjoying activities with them.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:642591

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many different people since i was 10, and babysit about once a week now. I have babysat almost all ages off kids and love them all. I have also worked at my mom's child care for 2 years and worked with kids of different ages and some with disabilities as well.

Additional Comments: I am currently a junior in High School and 16 years old. I hope to go to college and get a degree in occupational therapy helping kids with special needs. A nanny job would not only be a good job, but a great experience for my future.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.