Nanny available in fort collins, CO - 640945 - Nannies4hire.com

katiee a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I severely love playing/learning with children. Theyre still so innocent and that can be a breath of fresh air sometimes. I love to be goofy and laugh with kids, they make it so enjoyable!

katiee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:640945

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since a very young age so I feel that I have adequate experience to be your nanny! I love kids, and I love helping them learn and discover new things. I am creative and I also practice yoga regularly so if thata something your kids would love to learn I know I could help them! I strive to eat healthy so as long as thats what you like, I can prepare healthy delicious meals for your children too. I also clean very well!

Additional Comments: I am attentive to detail, and know how to think on my feet if i need to.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.