Tera a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love and highly enjoy being around children of all ages. I want children of my own someday and this is the best way to prepare and have so much knowledge of different children. I will love and treat your child as if they were my own :)

Tera nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:638042

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have had child care experience since I was young when I began caring for my little sister while my parents worked. My first real babysitting job was when I was 16 I cared for a 5 and 7 year old for two years five days a week during the summer and occasionally during the school year. During the summer I watched them full time and during the school year they were in school and I watched them on call when their parents needed me. Along with watching the children I cleaned and made them breakfast, lunch, and dinner while I was there. My second child care job was for a two year old at first then a infant when she was born. I babysat the 1st child for over a year before his sister was born and about 6 months after that until I moved to a different state. I also cleaned and prepared meals for the family. My third nanny job was for a 6 month old and a 1 1/2 year old for a little over 6 months. The wife was in the military and the husband left on four day trips for work once a month. I watched the children from 6 am to 6 pm on those days until the husband stopped working. After that I watched them when the family needed me. The family used cloth diapers so I washed and cleaned those as well as help clean the house and fix meals.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.