Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a great interest in working with children. I simply love their wonder and excitement, which rejuvenates my love of life. I look forward to sharing my passion of creative and experiential learning with the children I work with, and I hope to work with a family for whom I can assist when needed. I believe this relationship is one that can provide mutual respect and lasting friendship.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:637902

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children one to 13 years old for over five years. I have worked with a number of families in the Colorado Springs area and served as a family nanny for four years. I love children and enjoy brainstorming activities the children and I can enjoy together. I look forward to aiding children in their experiential learning process by playing their favorite sports, working on vocabulary and reading skills, and dreaming up creative projects. I have learned a great deal of patience, persistence, and gratification through my work as a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.