Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 637893 - Nannies4hire.com

sylvia a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children. I first realized this when I would help my mother in her pre-school classroom, which consisted of special needs students. I enjoy teaching young children and helping them develop mentally.

sylvia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:637893

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I first started babysitting a family of three, ages 8, 6, and 16 months. They had since moved, and the next babysitting position I had was for my dad's coworker, which were two girls ages 4 and 7. I currently nanny for a family with two children, ages 6 and 2, but it is only every so often because the parents both have rotating schedules and I am in class at CSU some mornings during the week


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.