Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 637093 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelley a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and after working in preschools for several years, I prefer working directly with families.

Shelley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:637093

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I am a 28 year old experienced babysitter/nanny for kids of all ages- 1 month to 18 years- who has just relocated to Fort Collins. I worked this past summer as a Therapy Guide with at-risk teenagers but was previously a full time at a preschool in Breckenridge (mostly ages 0-2), and now work as a substitute at a preschool here in FoCo. Over the summers in college (University of Kansas) I worked at Camps (ages 12-18), an outdoor summer camp and fell in love with Colorado! I have been living in Breckenridge since 2007 with consistent nannying and babysitting for both local and vacationing families (mostly ages 2-11).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.