Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 637082 -

Kirstie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children, and I feel like it is very rewarding work.

Kirstie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:637082

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have experience in working with children in various settings. I spent 2 years working in an after-school program with kindergarten and first grade classes. I also spent 1 year working as a nursery attendant at an Episcopal church. Also, I have worked in a day care with toddlers as well as elementary school children. In addition to my professional experience in childcare, I have two young half-siblings that I have babysat and spent time with (ages 3-7).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.