Britney a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80528

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love making a difference in other lives and what great time to start with children. They make me happy and allow my goofy side to always come through.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:634464

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since I was 14. I love every minute of being around kids. I have done everything from house cleaning to cooking, organizing closet, taking kids to activity and appointment, to getting newborns on schedule to potty training. My last family was a 5 person household which meant lots of laundry, meals, and actvities. 3 girl 6months to 4 yrs old, it was a challenging position but it allowed me to grow into a more experienced and well rounded nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.