Chandler a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children! I find the job not to be a job at all. It is so refreshing to me to help kids with their homework, play games with them, read stories and even make hot chocolate on snowy days.

Chandler nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632761

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter for six years and have loved every minute of it! I want to make my job caring for kids, a more permanent job. I love arts and crafts, reading, baking and outdoor activities. Families love me because I am a great light housekeeper, an awesome cook and I love to help kids with their homework! I am also extremely flexible and am willing to run errands as well as take children to appointments as necessary!

Additional Comments: I am very familiar with children with special needs and allergies. I easily adapt to anything. I also am constantly complimented on my natural "mothering" skills. I am patient and very cautious with children. I am CPR and first aid certified and have dealt with injuries that have ranged from minor scratches to seizures.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.