Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 632393 - Nannies4hire.com

Shari a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy getting know children, their likes, dislikes, perspectives on the world around them. I enjoy having the opportunity to be a positive influence on their futures.

Shari nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:632393

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for many years, both my own as well as client's children. My most recent childcare experience was caring for a blind child. I take her to and from school, afterschool activities, fix meals, help with homework and provide companionship.

Additional Comments: I am extremely trustworthy, reliable and friendly. I never mind doing just about anything to ensure a child's safety and happiness. It is never an inconvenience to come in early or work last if requested.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.