Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny means more than knowing how to change a diaper! Acquiring and keeping the trust of a family is so important to me and it means taking care of their children as if they were my own. I have always loved caring for kids and assuming a role model status amongst them. I want to start my own family some day and will cherish the time and lessons learned from becoming a part of so many other families.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:625099

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Being the oldest of four children I quickly assumed the babysitting role not only with family but with the entire neighborhood. I kept a daytimer starting at age 13 of jobs around the neighborhood and beyond once acquiring my driver's license. In college I was a nanny for a 3 month old and her 4 year old brother. I became a part of these families; I still receive Christmas cards and pictures of the kiddos as they grow and some start high school!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.