Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 624733 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny and a preschool teacher for quite some time. I went into the corporate work and realized my real passion is with children and would love to get back into that position.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:624733

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 2 families in this past, one had 4 girls ranging from new born to 10, they then moved out of town. The 2nd family I worked for had a newborn who was born at 28 weeks so I started watching her daily two weeks after she came home from the hospital as she needed special care being a preemie. I was also a lead teacher at a private preschool, the age group in my classroom was 9-16 months old, at any given day I had up to eight little ones to care for with the assistance of an assistant teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.