Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 576614 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is incredibly rewarding- I eventually would like to become a teacher. I love to spend my time around children, mostly because I didn't have anyone to spend their time with me when I was young. Children are smart and funny and HONEST. I love to cook, I'm great at cleaning, and I have been around children my entire life.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:576614

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family for one full summer and part of a school year, I was a full time babysitter for another family for 5 years and traveled with them on vacations. I have been babysitting from the age of 11.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.