Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started nannying in college and fell in love with the job. I truly enjoy going to work everyday.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:575285

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I started nannying in college and haven't looked back! I absolutely love working with children and the bond that comes with this profession. I see myself as a partner with the parents in making the children's lives and household run smoothly. I have my own experience and techniques, though do not hold strict to any one philosophy. If I have learned anything, it is that there is no correct way to parent. Each child is different and each family is different, and that is part of what makes my job exciting! I have worked with all ages, including children with special needs, two different sets of twins, and various allergies. I have done all imaginable childcare tasks and cannot think of a single thing I would be unwilling to do. I am Red Cross certified in child and infant CPR and first aid. I consider myself a self-starter, a nurturer, and dependable. I educate through play and believe reading to be very important for children of all ages. I wish to have an open line of communication and mutual respect. I look forward to meeting you and answering any questions you may have.

Additional Comments: I know some ASL, though am not fluent. I am Red Cross certified in child and infant CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.