Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy caring for children. Everyone needs a job to function in society and to me, this job is the best choice; I'd hardly consider it a job.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:559568

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, OR

My past childcare experience: My parents got remarried and had children when I was 10, so I have been acting as a second mother to my younger siblings ever since. I began babysitting for other families at age 15. That was my main source of income for many of my teenage years. I have babysat girls and boys of various ages. I am well versed in cooking, cleaning and occupying a wide spectrum of children. My maternal instinct paired with my depth of experience allows childcare to come naturally to me. I am a very kind and loving, yet firm individual with an open mind. I I have been working as a Waldorf Teacher for the past year and I have completed some early childhood classes. I am very poised and I know my past employers would attest to that.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.