Sasha a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always thought to be a nanny, however, I just haven't had the opportunity to commit myself to a family, because of school and work. I am recently engaged now and have gotten out of the service industry, where I was working with a restaurant/bar group as a manager. My fiancÚ and I have recently settled in Colorado, and look forward to starting our own family in the near future. In the mean time I would love to get back to working with kids. I am at an age where I want to do what truly makes me happy. To me, taking care of children, helping them learn and explore nature is just that.

Sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:556249

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 6 kids, as well as the oldest cousin on both sides of the family. Child care is in my blood, my grandmother had an in home daycare, were I was the oldest and had responsibilities to help out, even at a young age. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old, 19 years now. I have been going to school on and off for 6 years, attempting my degree in Elementary Ed. and Special Ed. I have taken many Elementary Education courses, as well as Childhood Psychology and Special Ed. courses. I volunteered in my little brother's Elementary school for two years and did a clinical study, working in a first grade class. I have been babysitting on and off now, throughout my adult life.

Additional Comments: I am very hard working, I have had two jobs since the age of 16. I am extremely patient, have an open mind, am fun loving, kind hearted and adventurous. I have also worked part time as a cleaning lady for three residential accounts in the past, and I am certified through the University of Wisconsin college system, in CPR and First Aid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.