Katie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, it is one of my biggest passions! To be able to be a nanny would be such a blessing, it is much better than most jobs that other college students have these days:)

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:551477

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: • Camp Counselor, Hillside, CO May-August 2013 o Lived with and assumed the leadership of a group of 8 girl campers o Organized and conducted age appropriate activities o Modeled appropriate social behaviors and conduct o Guided children in conflict resolution o Provided a positive attitude at all times and an enthusiasm for every activity o Instructed large groups of children in various activities o Led other counselors and staff in weekly activities o Communicated with parents • Substitute Teaching Assistant, Longmont, CO November 2012-May 2013 o Led classes of children 1-7 years old in various activities o Prepared meals for children o Instructed children in safe behavior o Maintained clean atmosphere o Guided children in games and activities • Teaching Assistant, Monument, CO May-June 2012 o Instructed middle school aged special education students in schoolwork o Guided children in recreational learning game • Nanny, Monument, CO October 2009-May 2010 o Cared for 6-month old twin boys and their 2 year old brother o Carried out daily activities to fit the children’s needs o Played with children and took care of their needs

Additional Comments: I am currently a junior at Colorado State University double majoring in both Sociology and Human Development & Family Studies

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.