Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 470168 - Nannies4hire.com

Katy a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I endure special childcare skills and have a sincere love for and understanding of children.

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:470168

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: During the summer I care for my 6 year old nephew and 2 year old niece who both reside in South Dakota. Much of my past childcare experience comes from the time I was in Elementary school, when I would watch my teachers' children on the weekends and my mothers co-workers' grandchildren (twins). Up until my nephew was born, I spent two years babysitting my co-workers girl, who was 5 and her son, who was 8. After spending quality time with my nephew and exploring the world of a two year old, I have realized that I would greatly enjoy spending time and providing care for other children as well. My most recent childcare experience has been to provide care for an 11 week old boy and a 3 and a 1/2 year old girl. I worked from early mornings until mid-afternoon. I fed, changed diapers, assisted in potty-training, and participated in activities with the children. I am looking to spend my summer in Colorado and would greatly enjoy keeping what is familiar to me by providing care for families that need an extra hand.

Additional Comments: I have a nephew whom I get to see only twice a year and I definitely miss exploring the world of children and providing knowledge to help them grow. I am a fun, loving, nurturing and trustworthy individual that will provide all needs for children (physical, intellectual, emotional and social).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.