Erin a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and watching them grow. As a responsible, personable, caring and trustworthy person, I feel that nannying is an extremely rewarding experience.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:444002

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying since I was 15 years old, and started babysitting at 12. I come from a large family with four younger brothers and a sister. I have a lot of experience nannying kids of all ages. Throughout the years, I have been responsible for scheduling and managing all activities and play-dates for the children, providing transportation to/from school, as well as all after school activities, assisting children with homework, performing light housekeeping and meal preparation, remaining attentive to strict diets and food allergies, and having the ability to care for autistic children.

Additional Comments: Please contact me with any additional questions!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.