Emily a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, helping them any way I can, and helping them to succeed in anything they want to.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:40724

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, WY

My past childcare experience: I have worked in preschools and child care facilities. I have a 17 year old brother that I have taken care of since he was born. A 17 year old God brother that I have also taken care of since birth. One summer babysitting job watching a 9 year old boy. Watched a 3 year old boy. 9 year old girl and 3 year old boy. Currently babysit when needed for two boys ages 5 and 7 and 2 year old girl. Worked at summer camp.

Additional Comments: I have my Bachelors degree in Elementary Education with an endorsement in Early Childhood Education. I have received my Teaching License for the state of Colorado.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.