Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In all honesty, I have my degree in Accounting but am sick of desk jobs. My body doesn't like to sit still it likes to be active. I figure, why not put the best of both together..caring for children while bein on my feet most of the day. Figure I'd be doing a job I love for once. And since I am currently employed with a full-time job, my hours are weird. But given the right opportunity I am willing to cut back hours or quick my current work to become a full-time nanny!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:339544

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Where I live/grew up, no one hires nannies. But I have done babysitting since I was 12yrs old for a 6 month old child. Since that time I have watched children from 6 months to 10 years old. As well, I have grown up around kids..helping take care of my cousins and nieces. My nieces are now 5yrs (2 girls/diff families) and 10yrs (girl). My babysitting for other families was always boys. Weird how that turned out. I feel I am a very patient person who is good with kids. Most all I've met love me. :)

Additional Comments: I very much believe in discipline, but also believe kids need to be kids. I would always follow the guidelines of the family when it comes to any rules for the children. I am a very warm, friendly & caring person who gets along with almost everyone I ever meet. Think you would be glad to have me around your kids and in your life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.