Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny for the summer because I want a job that will be able to be flexible with my activities and my upcoming school. I am an active athlete in tennis and and I will be graduating high school this spring (2009) and will be attending college the following fall. A nanny job would not only allow me to continue with my activities, but would give me the opportunity to grow close to another family and positively influence the kids that I watch. Although I only have 18 years of life under my belt, I want to be able to share my knowledge with kids and be able to grow and learn from them as they will from me. I am also looking for a nanny job(every day or part time) during the school year if it is after my class hours.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:331319

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was thirteen with many different children. I commonly have babysat for people that my mom teaches or plays tennis with and have many times been referred to others by them. I have many cousins and watched children of all ages ranging from newborn to thirteen. I have volunteered with a youth archery program in my community and love to be around kids.

Additional Comments: I do not mind driving kids around to activities, the occasional cooking, cleaning, or running errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.