Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 323266 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My role as a Nanny is very important. There's no more important job than providing loving care to growing mind's and helping them to reach their potential. I believe I bring a sense of security for the parents to go out and provide for their family as well as knowing that their children are in the best capable care. I use our everyday activities as teaching moments and believe children should be expanding their minds through play and not in front of a t.v. except Baby Einstein :)

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:323266

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: 2001- Certificate in Early Childhood Education. 2001-2002- 1 year with 6 month twin girls plus another family newborn twin boys and their 3 year old sister. end of 2002- a few months working for a family with 5 children ages 10, 7, 5, 3 and 18 months. after that I spent a few months with an 18 month little girl that had her femer broken which caused her to be in an 85% body cast. Moved to USA Feb 2003 Spent 6 months with a 5 year old boy in S.D. That was a Live-in position. 2004 - spent a year with a 5 year old boy and his sister was 4 months old. July 2005-March 2009- 3 year old boy and his newborn sister. I spent 4 years with them, my duties were to prepare them for preschool, plan activities while on school break, take them to after school activities and practice our classes, home management. May 2009- July 2011 worked with a family in Irvine, their son was 4 months old. Duties were childcare, prepare him for preschool and home management. Currently work part time for great family in Newport Coast and their 7month old daughter however at this time a full time position is what I'm looking for. I'm willing to move to a full time position for the right family.

Additional Comments: It's not easy to leave your children everyday when all you want to do is be with them and that's why I'm committed to providing a fun and safe environment for your children while bringing a sense of peace to your mind, and providing for my family at the same time. I have great written reference's available that could be faxed or seen during an interview. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and have a great day, Lisa


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:New Zealander Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.