Nanny available in Fort Collins, CO - 221363 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny was fulfilling. I find that children can be the best teachers. I have worked in day cares, and prefer the one on one interaction.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:221363

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I worked in a Christian day care for a couple years while finishing up high school and my first year of college. I was in the pre k room as well as the infant room. I tutored kindergartners for 2 years while in school. I was also nanny for 2 small boys (ages 2 and 3) for a long period of time. I loved my job, and had to quit because of relocation. I was with the boys for about 9 hours daily. They were amazing kids and I loved them dearly. I now have my own 2 year old, which has been the best learning experience!

Additional Comments: I am a motivated, responsible girl and always do my job to the best of my ability. I believe in positive redirection. I'm patient, organized and always on time. I hold high standards to myself and take pride in that. I believe in running a tight ship while having lots of fun and being loving and nurturing. I believe making a child feel good about themselves, and with rewarding the positive, I have learned that I then don't deal with a lot of negative. I'm clear with my expectations, and find that most children honor and excel with that. I'm currently in college, pursuing my degree in communications. I am married to Jonathon, who is currently serving overseas in the USAF. We are a proud all American family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.