Channa a Nanny for Hire in Fort Calhoun , NE 68023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in college to be an elementary school teacher. I love spending time with kids and am a kid at heart myself. I have had a great experience teaching a youth group, art and dance classes, and coaching basketball. Please contact me if you think I could be a good fit for your family!

Channa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:661748

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: In the past 7 years I have baby sat for family and friends as well as caring for siblings and cousins. I have also had more professional experience volunteering to help with kids programs in church, teaching art and dance at a local elementary school, and coaching 4th grade girls basketball.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.