Desiray a Nanny for Hire in Fort Belvoir , VA 22060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to take a part time nanny job to help someone that was in an unfortunate situation and found that I enjoy being with children during the day, especially since my youngest is now in school full time. My husband is a pilot in the military and with my children in school, husband I work, I find I have plenty of free time for work and an empty space that needs filled with little giggles and trips to the park.

Desiray nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:753144

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three, ages 17, 14, and 5. I also worked for xx, while is college, in which time I fostered 12 children throughout 2 years. I am experienced with nearly all ages and personality types.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.