Nanny available in Fort Atkinson, WI - 483711 - Nannies4hire.com

Cyrena a Nanny for Hire in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a nanny. I am currently in school for the Practical Nursing program to attain my R.N. license. I study online as of right now. I also think that it will better prepare me for motherhood in my near future.

Cyrena nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:483711

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I started watching my little sister when I was 8. I baby-sat her from then until I was 15 years old. In that time I also kept two different families children after school. I started watching my best friends daughter when she was only 11 months old. I continued to care for her until she was almost 5 years old. I will have a list of references upon request.

Additional Comments: Consider me as your nanny! I also cook and clean. I am very reliable and I will work hard to meet the needs of your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.