Nanny available in Fort Atkinson, IA - 637097 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Fort Atkinson, IA 52144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it is a job that will let me attain life experience by working with kids. Also, I think it will be a good summer job that will help me with my college expenses now and for the years to come.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:637097

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of three sisters; currently their ages are 14, 12, and 9. Since I am the oldest, throughout my life I was given the responsibilities of helping care for them. These tasks included making meals, helping them get ready in the morning, playing games and reading to them, and caring for them if they got hurt. Besides having experience with three younger sisters, I also worked during a summer with my aunt at her babysitting business. While I was working at this babysitting business, I gained experience by working with kids from ages 1-5. While babysitting, I played with the kids, changed diapers, and helped sort out quarrels between the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.